A new plan

It’s coming to the end of February which, even by my standards has been a rollercoaster. I’m looking forward to march (not least because it contains my birthday). So to celebrate the end of the second month of the year (yeah, I don’t know where it’s gone either), I am going to try and write a new entry everyday this week.

This will be a chance for me to express and you to see a true week in the life of a med student.

As for this weekend. It has been pretty much business as usual, work, attempted sleep and binge watching series (finished House M.D., now onto Scrubs – I can count it as work if it contains medical stuff).

On to monday!!

Author: grumpymedicblog

A graduate entry medical student, weaving his way through med school.

Leave a Reply

